Contact Us


If you are looking to contact us about joining, please refer to our join pages where you can find all the information you need about becoming a member of the group and submit your details. There's also links to information for anyone thinking about becoming a volunteer.
Showing 16 items
RoleNameContact Email
RoleNameContact Email
Beaver Section Leader (Oxclose) Nicola Fell 
Beaver Section Leader (St Andrews) Eddie Wright 
Cub Section Leader (Oxclose) Gemma Younghusband 
Cub Section Leader (St Andrews) Craig Johnson 
Explorer Scout Leader Jack Fletcher 
Group Chairman Helen Reed 
Group Scout Leader Jonathan Chicken 
Group Secretary Angela Delamine 
Group Treasurer Amy Falcus 
Other Trustees Glenda Moore, Alison Nicholson, Fiona Marran, John Dunbar via Secretary 
Parents' Representatives to the Group Exec.  Fiona Marran, Alison Nicholson, John Dunbar 
Scout Section Leader (Oxclose) Stephen Harrison 
Scout Section Leader (St Andrews) Carl Hickman 
Under 25's Trustees Jack Fletcher 
Web Team 3rd Washington Scouts Website Team 
Young Leader Link  Jack Fletcher 
Showing 16 items