Contact Us


Join

If you are looking to contact us about joining, please refer to our join pages where you can find all the information you need about becoming a member of the group and submit your details. There's also links to information for anyone thinking about becoming a volunteer.
Showing 16 items
RoleNameContact Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameContact Email
Beaver Section Leader (Oxclose) Nicola Fell beavers.oxclose@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Beaver Section Leader (St Andrews) Eddie Wright beavers.standrews@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk  
Cub Section Leader (Oxclose) Gemma Younghusband cubs.oxclose@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Cub Section Leader (St Andrews) Craig Johnson cubs.standrews@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Explorer Scout Leader c/o Jack Fletcher explorers@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Group Chairman Helen Reed chair.3rdwashington@durhamscouts.org.uk 
Group Scout Leader (Acting) Jonathan Chicken 3rdwashington@durhamscouts.org.uk 
Group Secretary Angela Delamine secretary@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Group Treasurer Currently Recruiting - Care of Carl Hickman treasurer@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Other Trustees Glenda Moore, Alison Nicholson, Fiona Marran, John Dunbar via Secretary 
Parents' Representatives to the Group Exec.  Fiona Marran, Alison Nicholson, John Dunbar parents.3rdwashington@durhamscouts.org.uk 
Scout Section Leader (Oxclose) Stephen Harrison scouts@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Scout Section Leader (St Andrews) Carl Hickman scouts@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Under 25's Trustees Jack Fletcher jack@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Web Team 3rd Washington Scouts Website Team web@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Young Leader Link  Jack Fletcher jack@3rdwashingtonscouts.org.uk 
Showing 16 items